List of NECO offices nationwide

The National Examinations Council (NECO) conducts various national exams every year. There may be one reason or another for you to viisit one.

Perhaps, you may need to obtain the form for one of the exams NECO conducts or present some documents to the examining body. Any other reason could make you to locate their office nearest to you in Nigeria. In this post, presents you the addresses of all the NECO offices in Nigeria.


NECO Headquarters

Km 8, Bida Road,
P.M.B 159

NECO Offices across Nigeria

  1. Abia State: NECO Office, 86 Aba road, Umuahia
  2. Abuja: 717 Utako District by Arab Contractors, Abuja
  3. Akwa Ibom: No. 131 Udo Umana Street, Uyo
  4. Adamawa: Ibrahim Kashim Way, Ministry of Education Yola (ERC) former MOE
  5. Anambra: C/o Examinations Development Centre (EDC), Behind Prison Yard, Amawbia, Awka Capital Territory, Anambra State
  6. Borno: No.2 Shehu Laminu way, Maiduguri
  7. Benue: New Otukpo Road, Lawani Ochagwu Street
  8. Bayelsa: Block 2 Flat 4, Road Safety Road, Yenagoa
  9. Cross River: 4 Eyo Aikpo Street, off IBB Way Calabar
  10. Delta: Behind Oshimili South L.G.A Secretariat Asaba
  11. Ebonyi: Block 2, Former Abakaliki Hotels, No.1 Onwe Road, GRA Abakaliki
  12. Ekiti: Ikere Road, Ajegbamidele quarters, Ado-Ekiti
  13. Edo: 19 Uguayugbo Street, off Akeuzue Street, Benin City
  14. Enugu: Women Affairs Complex, 5 FSP Avenue, Industrial Layout, Enugu
  15. Gombe: C/o Govt. Arabic College Premises, Gombe
  16. Imo: 6, Umezurike Street, behind NEPA Headquarters, off Royce Road, Owerri
  17. Jigawa: Along Daura Road, Kazaure
  18. Kaduna: No. 1 Ali Akilu Road, Kaduna
  19. Kebbi: Haliru Abdu Old Secretariat, Birnin Kebbi
  20. Kogi: Off-Hassan Usman Way by Kogi State Secretariat, Lokoja
  21. Kwara: C/o ADC Building, Sango, Old Jebba Road, Ilorin
  22. Kano: Runfan College Premises, Along B.U.K Road
  23. Katsina: Dandogoro, Along Kano Road
  24. Lagos: 2, Coker Road, Ilupeju, Lagos.
  25. Nassarawa: Along Jos Road, Near Immigration Office, Opposite G.S.S. Bukkan sidi
  26. Niger: Old Secretariat, Minna
  27. Ogun: Opposite Opic, Main Secretariate, Oke-Ilewo, Abeokuta
  28. Ondo: Quarter 115 Adekunle Ajasin Road, P.M.B. 736, Akure
  29. Osun: Defunct NRC Secretariat, Gbongan Road, Osogbo.
  30. Oyo: Along Idiape Iwo Road, Ibadan
  31. Plateau: Defunct S.D.P. Secretariat, behind Building Materials Market, Jos
  32. Rivers: 67B Greek Road Port Harcourt
  33. Sokoto: Block 14, 2nd floor Shehu Kangiwa Secretariat, Sokoto
  34. Taraba: Opposite Civil Service Union Secretariat Magami, Jalingo
  35. Yobe: Phase I State Secretariat, Abba Ibrahim Way, Damaturu
  36. Zamfara: J.B. Yakubu Secretariat Complex, Zamfara
ALSO READ:  Cowbellpedia Mathematics Competition Registration 2018

Beyond the above addresses, you can also reach NECO directly through the mediums below.

Support Lines

08069232760, 08052218069, 08052218070, 08126886938, 08126886939, 08189342653, 08189342754

Support Emails,


News Reporter is dedicated to providing you with credible news, views, interviews and opportunities within the education sector in Nigeria. Do you have any information for us? Chat with us on WhatsApp on +2349052129258. Also, Like on Facebook, follow @educeleb on Twitter and connect with EduCeleb on Linkedin for more updates.

1 thought on “List of NECO offices nationwide

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Secured By miniOrange