OAU gets new deputy vice-chancellors

NTI PGDE registration
Join our Google Group

To ensure the smooth continuity of the Ogunbodede-led administration, the Senate of the University has elected two distinguished scholars, Professor Bola Babalola and Professor Yomi Daramola to occupy the position of Deputy Vice-Chancellor Academic and Deputy Vice-Chancellor Administration respectively.

They will be occupying the positions, which the duo of Professor Simeon Bamire and Professor Chris Ajila vacated having meritoriously served for two consecutive terms, which officially ended on 31st July 2021.

Until their election, Professor Babalola was the immediate-past Dean, Faculty of environmental Design and Management and the immediate-past Chairman, Committee of Deans, while Professor Daramola was the immediate-past Dean of the Faculty of Arts.

Their tenure of office is effective from August 1st 2021.

For information on Press Releases, Photos, Promotional Events and Adverts, Please Call or Send a Text to 09052129258, 08124662170 or send an email to: info@educeleb.com
ALSO READ:  EKSU appoints new university librarian

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.