COE Ilorin gets new governing council

Kwara Commissioner for Education and Human Capital Development Fatimah Ahmed with Governor AbdulRahman AbdulRazaq at an event [File photo]

Governor AbdulRahman AbdulRazaq has approved the appointment six persons as members of the governing council at the Kwara State College of Education, Ilorin Governing Council.

Their appointments take immediate effect.

The council would be chaired by Reuben Iye from Ekiti Local Government Area.

Other members of the council include Osaka Anofi Apoya from Moro, Mohammed I. Majin from Edu, and Abdulkarim Maiyaki from Ilorin East.

Kayode Olatunji from Ilorin South and Azeez Goke Kolawole from Irepodun are also members of the council.

For information on Press Releases, Photos, Promotional Events and Adverts, Please message us on WhatsApp via (+234) 09052129258, 08124662170 or send an email to:
ALSO READ:  FUOYE gets new DVC administration

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.