Home Tags NLNG


Jude Idada wins 2019 NLNG literature prize

Jude Idada has been declared winner of the 2019 Nigeria Liquefied Natural Gas (NLNG) Prize money of $100,000 for Nigeria literature.

Idada, Olatunde and Begho shortlisted for NLNG literature prize

The Advisory Board for The Nigeria Prize for Literature has announced Jude Idada’s ‘Boom Boom’, Dunni Olatunde’s ‘Mystery at Ebenezer Lodge’ and...

Nigeria LNG (NLNG) Prize for Literary Criticism Award 2018

The Literary Criticism Award - The yearly prize is endowed by Nigeria LNG (NLNG) Limited to honour the author of the best work. To...

Five scientists win NLNG science prize

Five scientists have emerged as joint winners of the Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) $100,000 Prize for Science. The Chairman of the Advisory Board for...

error: Content is protected !!