Oyo education ministry, TESCOM get new permanent secretaries

Seyi Makinde, Oyo State Governor

The Oyo State government has appointed new permanent secretaries in the state ministry of education, science and technology and the Teaching Service Commission (TESCOM).

Oyo State Governor, Seyi Makinde approved the promotion and posting of three other permanent secretaries to various government agencies.

Mrs Grace Olabisi Oderinde will now become Permanent Secretary, TESCOM while Mrs Atere Aminat Bamidele will from Ministry of Education become Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Education, Science and Technology.

Also, Dr Adeyanju Olusoji Alaruru will from Coordinating Director, State Hospital Management Board become Permanent Secretary, State Hospital Management Board

However, Mrs Fasina Adenike Ayobami will become Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Finance.

She used to be the Coordinating Director in Ministry of Finance before her new appointment.

The new Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources under the commissionership of Mr Seun Ashamu will also be having Mr Segun Ajekigbe as the new Permanent Secretary of the ministry.

Governor Makinde through the Head of Service of the state directed that the newly appointed permanent secretaries resume duty immediately and further the good work of the administration from their respective ministry.

ALSO READ:  TETFund's SERVICOM trains varsities, others on service delivery skills
For information on Press Releases, Photos, Promotional Events and Adverts, Please message us on WhatsApp via (+234) 09052129258, 08124662170 or send an email to: info@educeleb.com.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.